INTERVIEW: Jay Osmond
INTERVIEW: Jay Osmond
Jay Osmond, (seen here on the left), drummer, musician and recording star with The Osmonds chats with Kevin Cooper about Elvis Presley’s suggestion that they wear jump suits and learn karate, playing football with The Jackson 5, their latest album The Osmond Brothers Vintage and their forthcoming tour of the UK.
GIG REVIEW: Boyzlife
GIG REVIEW: Boyzlife
Boyzlife performing at the Glee Club Nottingham on Tuesday 19th December 2017.
GIG REVIEW: Andre Rieu and his Johann Strauss Orchestra
GIG REVIEW: Andre Rieu and his Johann Strauss Orchestra
Andre Rieu and his Johann Strauss Orchestra performing their 2017 World Tour at The Motorpoint Arena Nottingham on Saturday 16th December 2017.
GIG REVIEW: UB40
GIG REVIEW: UB40
UB40 performing their Cities And Towns Tour at The Genting Arena Birmingham on Friday 15th December 2017.
GIG REVIEW: Michael Ball and Alfie Boe
GIG REVIEW: Michael Ball and Alfie Boe
Michael Ball and Alfie Boe performing their Together Again Tour at The Motorpoint Arena Nottingham on Wednesday 13th December 2017.
GIG REVIEW: Daniel O’Donnell
GIG REVIEW: Daniel O’Donnell
Daniel O’Donnell performing his Back Home Again Tour at The Royal Concert Hall Nottingham on Monday 11th December 2017.
GIG REVIEW: Liam Gallagher
GIG REVIEW: Liam Gallagher
Liam Gallagher performing his As You Were Tour at the Motorpoint Arena Nottingham on Sunday 10th December 2017.
GIG REVIEW: Dr. Hook starring Dennis Locorriere
GIG REVIEW: Dr. Hook starring Dennis Locorriere
Dr. Hook starring Dennis Locorriere performing their Timeless World Tour at The Royal Concert Hall Nottingham on Saturday 9th December 2017.
GIG REVIEW: Shed Seven
GIG REVIEW: Shed Seven
Shed Seven performing their Instant Pleasure Tour at Rock City Nottingham on Friday 8th December 2017.
GIG REVIEW: Marilyn Manson
GIG REVIEW: Marilyn Manson
Marilyn Manson performing his Heaven Upside Down Tour at The Civic Hall Wolverhampton on Wednesday 6th December 2017.
GIG REVIEW: Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes
GIG REVIEW: Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes
Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes performing their Modern Ruin Tour at Rock City Nottingham on Wednesday 6th December 2017.
GIG REVIEW: The Darkness
GIG REVIEW: The Darkness
The Darkness performing their Tour De Prance Tour at Rock City Nottingham on Saturday 2nd December 2017.
GIG REVIEW: Chris Rea
GIG REVIEW: Chris Rea
Chris Rea performing The Road Songs For Lovers Tour at The Symphony Hall Birmingham on Wednesday 29th November 2017.
GIG REVIEW: Rag ‘n’ Bone Man
GIG REVIEW: Rag ‘n’ Bone Man
Rag ‘n’ Bone Man performing The Overproof Tour at The Civic Hall Wolverhampton on Monday 27th November 2017.
INTERVIEW: Gary Fletcher
INTERVIEW: Gary Fletcher
Gary Fletcher (seen here second from the left), singer, songwriter and guitarist chats with Kevin Cooper about the price of vinyl albums, his own Gary Fletcher Blues Band, being involved with Maserati, and touring with The Blues Band.
GIG REVIEW: Alison Moyet
GIG REVIEW: Alison Moyet
Alison Moyet performing her Other Tour at The Royal Concert Hall Nottingham on Sunday 26th November 2017.
GIG REVIEW: Bananarama
GIG REVIEW: Bananarama
Bananarama performing their Original Line Up Tour at The Royal Concert Hall Nottingham on Friday 24th November 2017.
INTERVIEW: Rick Witter
INTERVIEW: Rick Witter
Rick Witter, singer, songwriter and front man of Shed Seven chats with Kevin Cooper about working with Youth, his ideal Christmas, their latest album Instant Pleasures and their current tour of the UK.
GIG REVIEW: Airbourne
GIG REVIEW: Airbourne
Airbourne performing their Breakin’ Outta Hell Tour at Rock City Nottingham on Wednesday 22nd November 2017.
INTERVIEW: Kate Rusby
INTERVIEW: Kate Rusby
Kate Rusby, English singer and songwriter chats with Kevin Cooper about working with her family, her ideal Christmas, her latest album Angels & Men and her forthcoming Christmas tour of the UK.

Welcome to UK MUSIC REVIEWS

UK Music Reviews was established in 2014 to bring you news of forthcoming tours, interviews, reviews and photographs of a variety of artists as well as reviewing the latest album releases. Since then, we have seen our readership grow and we are now firmly established as THE go to site for all the latest information in the world of music.

This site is not limited to any single type of music; it encompasses all genres; from pop to rock, folk to indie, soul to R’n’B and even a little bit of classical. We travel the length and breadth of the country to bring you the best reviews of your favourite artists.

Our interviews are read World Wide because the artists never cease to surprise us with some of the things they reveal and they are always entertaining.

Because we have a great relationship with the PR Companies throughout the UK and also in the USA, we are able to bring you up to the minute announcements of who is touring, when and where.

As well as established artists, we like to be able to give those about to embark on their musical journey some much needed promotion. We then follow them to see how their career progresses.

So please continue to support our site and don’t forget, your comments are always welcome.

Our latest posts