Four-time Grammy winning band Aerosmith have announced dates for their 2020 European Tour, beginning on Saturday, 13th June in Milan, before continuing on throughout the rest of Europe, stopping at various countries including, Switzerland, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Spain, Portugal, Austria, Poland, UK, Hungary, Denmark, before concluding in Germany on the 27th of July 2020.

The one and only Aerosmith, Steven Tyler (vocals), Joe Perry (lead guitar), Brad Whitford (guitar), Tom Hamilton (bass), and Joey Kramer (drums) are a living piece of American music history, having sold more than 150 million albums worldwide, countless awards and been inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame; there’s not much that this band haven’t accomplished in their five decades since forming.

In 2020, the legacy continues as Aerosmith celebrates the 50th anniversary of their formation by playing a string of European shows across the whole European continent taking them from Italy to Germany. This monumental 50th anniversary European Tour will come off the heels of Aerosmith’s wildly popular Las Vegas residency, Aerosmith: Deuces Are Wild, which kicked off in April 2019 and currently continues through June, 2020. The over 50-date residency at the Park MGM has already earned the group a number one spot on Billboard’s Boxscore Chart and number two on the Hot Tours Chart.



Date Venue
Wed 15th The O2 London
Sat 18th Manchester Arena

Tickets are now on sale