GIG REVIEW: Westlife
GIG REVIEW: Westlife
Westlife performing The Twenty Tour at The FlyDSA Arena Sheffield on Friday 7th June 2019
GIG REVIEW: Sophie Ellis Bextor
GIG REVIEW: Sophie Ellis Bextor
Sophie Ellis Bextor performing The Song Diaries Tour at The Royal Concert Hall Nottingham on Tuesday 4th June 2019
INTERVIEW: Jimmy Constable
INTERVIEW: Jimmy Constable
Jimmy Constable, (seen here on the left), English pop singer, songwriter and dancer with the group 911, chats with Kevin Cooper about working on the TV show The Hitman and Her, 911’s split in 2000, appearing on The Big Reunion, and touring the UK with The Boys Are Back next year.
INTERVIEW: Aled Jones MBE
INTERVIEW: Aled Jones MBE
Aled Jones MBE, a Welsh singer, radio and TV presenter chats with Kevin Cooper about his friendship with Russell Watson, how they came to be recording and touring together, their album In Harmony and their forthcoming tour of the UK
GIG REVIEW: Leo Sayer
GIG REVIEW: Leo Sayer
Leo Sayer performing his Leo Sayer: Just a Boy At 70 Tour at The Town Hall Birmingham on Saturday 1st June 2019
GIG REVIEW: Kip Moore
GIG REVIEW: Kip Moore
Kip Moore performing his Room To Spare: Acoustic Tour at The Town Hall Birmingham on Wednesday 29th May 2019
INTERVIEW: Michael Jakko Jakszyk
INTERVIEW: Michael Jakko Jakszyk
Michael Jakko Jakszyk, an English musician, record producer and actor, chats with Kevin Cooper about his love for progressive rock, working with Mark King and the late Mick Karn, how he came to join King Crimson and their forthcoming dates at The Royal Albert Hall.
GIG REVIEW: Olly Murs
GIG REVIEW: Olly Murs
Olly Murs performing his All The Hits Tour at the FlyDSA Arena Sheffield on Friday 24th May 2019
GIG REVIEW: Michael Bublé
GIG REVIEW: Michael Bublé
Michael Bublé performing An Evening With Michael Bublé at The Resorts World Arena Birmingham on Tuesday 21st May 2019
INTERVIEW: Kian Egan
INTERVIEW: Kian Egan
Kian Egan, an Irish singer songwriter and member of Westlife, chats with Kevin Cooper about working with Mariah Carey, playing Croke Park Stadium, Westlife’s forthcoming album and their current tour of the UK.
GIG REVIEW: Katherine Jenkins
GIG REVIEW: Katherine Jenkins
Katherine Jenkins performing her An Audience With Katherine Jenkins Tour at The Royal Concert Hall Nottingham on Friday 17th May 2019
GIG REVIEW: UB40
GIG REVIEW: UB40
UB40 performing their For The Many 40th Anniversary Tour at The Royal Concert Nottingham on Monday 13th May 2019
GIG REVIEW: Samantha Fish
GIG REVIEW: Samantha Fish
Samantha Fish performing at The Stables Milton Keynes on Wednesday 8th May 2019
GIG REVIEW: Marc Almond
GIG REVIEW: Marc Almond
Marc Almond performing at The Royal Concert Hall Nottingham on Monday 6th May 2019
INTERVIEW: Bill Bailey
INTERVIEW: Bill Bailey
Bill Bailey, an English comedian, musician, singer, actor, TV and radio presenter and author, chats with Kevin Cooper about his favourite comedians, performing at Knebworth, freedom of speech and his latest tour of the UK, Larks In Transit.
GIG REVIEW: The Vamps
GIG REVIEW: The Vamps
The Vamps performing their Four Corners Tour at The Royal Concert Hall Nottingham on Wednesday 1st May 2019
GIG REVIEW: Daryl Hall and John Oates
GIG REVIEW: Daryl Hall and John Oates
Daryl Hall and John Oates performing their Real Deal Tour at The Resorts World Arena Birmingham on Wednesday 24th April 2019
GIG REVIEW: Mrs Brown’s Boys
GIG REVIEW: Mrs Brown’s Boys
Mrs Brown’s Boys performing D’Musical at The Motorpoint Arena Nottingham on Sunday 21st April 2019
INTERVIEWS: Danny Baker
INTERVIEWS: Danny Baker
Danny Baker, comedy writer, journalist, radio DJ and screenwriter, chats with Kevin Cooper about the prospect of retiring, his encounter with the late Hughie Green, his pod cast with Gary Lineker and his theatre tour of the UK with his show, Good Time Charlie’s Back.
GIG REVIEW: Michael Ball
GIG REVIEW: Michael Ball
Michael Ball performing his Coming Home To You Tour at The Royal Concert Hall on Saturday 20th April 2019.

Welcome to UK MUSIC REVIEWS

UK Music Reviews was established in 2014 to bring you news of forthcoming tours, interviews, reviews and photographs of a variety of artists as well as reviewing the latest album releases. Since then, we have seen our readership grow and we are now firmly established as THE go to site for all the latest information in the world of music.

This site is not limited to any single type of music; it encompasses all genres; from pop to rock, folk to indie, soul to R’n’B and even a little bit of classical. We travel the length and breadth of the country to bring you the best reviews of your favourite artists.

Our interviews are read World Wide because the artists never cease to surprise us with some of the things they reveal and they are always entertaining.

Because we have a great relationship with the PR Companies throughout the UK and also in the USA, we are able to bring you up to the minute announcements of who is touring, when and where.

As well as established artists, we like to be able to give those about to embark on their musical journey some much needed promotion. We then follow them to see how their career progresses.

So please continue to support our site and don’t forget, your comments are always welcome.

Our latest posts